This Board of Directors of the Maryland Thoroughbred Horsemen's Association is comprised of panel of seven owners, seven trainers and one at-large member (either an owner or a trainer) elected to three year terms in open elections voted on by the full membership of the association. Officers of the association are elected by the Board of Directors and serve at the pleasure of the Board of Directors. The current Board of Directors is comprised of:  

MTHA Officers:


Timothy L. Keefearrow

Vice Presidents:

Linda S. Gaudetarrow

R. Larry Johnsonarrow


Michael F. Horningarrow

Association Directors:

A. Ferris Allen arrow

Christine E. Bricker arrow

Dale Capuanoarrow

Ellen M. Charles arrow



JoAnn Hayden arrow

Robert T. Manfuso arrow

H. Graham Motion arrow

Lawrence E. Murrayarrow




Charles J. Reedarrow

Michael J. Trombettaarrow

Katharine M. Voss arrow






Search Our Site

Timonium MTHAsite2

Purse Release